My Cart


This Is Where We Fall Graphic Novel (Soundtrack by Mitski)

- +

Please note that this is a pre-order item. The product is expected to ship in May 2021. Credit cards will be charged at time of purchase.


Z2 Comics brings you This Is Where We Fall, the graphic novel and exclusive accompanying soundtrack by Mitski.



Dealing heavily with the concept of theology, death, and the after-life, This is Where We Fall is an innovative new science-fiction series brought to you by Chris Miskiewicz (Thomas Alsop, Grateful Dead Origins) and Vincent Kings (Wynter) that delves into complex questions on science, faith, mankind's need to believe in something bigger than itself, while also questioning what defines the human spirit.


Hear the first song from Mitski's soundtrack to This Is Where We Fall below:




The Deluxe Edition of the graphic novel includes (Limited Edition of 2,000):

  • Oversized Hardcover Graphic Novel (Exclusive cover artwork)
  • Limited edition hardcover slipcase for graphic novel
  • Exclusive soundtrack by Mitski on vinyl LP

    The Standard Edition (Hardcover) version of the graphic novel includes:
    • Hardcover graphic novel
    • Exclusive soundtrack by Mitski on cassette


    The Standard Edition (Softcover) version of the graphic novel includes:
    • Softcover graphic novel



    Release Date: May 2021


    Writer & Artist Credits:

    Written by Chris Miskiewicz

    Illustrated by Vincent Kings


    Items bundled with the Graphic Novel are subject to change or cancellation at any time by Z2 Comics.  In the event that a bundled item is changed or cancelled, Z2 Comics will notify you of the change, and allow you the opportunity to cancel your order.  Purchaser assumes the risk of any such change or cancellation.