Incorrect email or password

Don't have an account?  Create account

Reset your password

Create Account

This email address is already associated with an account.

My Cart

Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits LP Exclusive

- +



One (1) Joan Jett & The Blackhearts - Greatest Hits LP on Magenta Colored Vinyl -Z2 EXCLUSIVE!



Side 1

1. Bad Reputation

2. Cherry Bomb

3. I Love Rock N' Roll

4. Crimson And Clover

5. Do You Wanna Touch Me (Oh Yeah)

6. Everyday People

Side 2

7. Fake Friends

8. I Hate Myself For Loving You

9. Light Of Day

10. Love Is All Around

11. Any Weather (606 Version)

12. Fresh Start

Pay in 4 interest-free installments for orders over price 50.00 with shop pay

Learn More
More Payment options